Know Your Love Language Through Your Zodiac Sign

Photo by Thought Catalog

We all have different ways in which we express our love. According to Dr. Gary Chapman, who is the author of the book series ‘The Five Love Languages’, we express our love in the following five ways –

  • Words of Affirmation
  • Acts of Service
  • Quality Time
  • Physical Touch
  • Giving Gifts

Well, let’s look at your stars to find out what your love language is!

  1. Aquarius: Words of Affirmation and Acts of Service

You are stubborn and hardly care what others thing about you, but you are also kind and empathetic, with a very compassionate heart. You love talking to people and building connections but are slow at getting comfortable enough to share your feelings with others. An Aquarius needs to be given time and space to feel important. To be in love, for you, is developing strong and deep connections and kindle meaningful conversations.

  1. Pisces: Quality Time and Acts of Service

You are extra compassionate. You easily place yourself in other people’s shoes and feel their emotions and situations as if they were your own. You do everything you can to help. Sometimes, it is a downside as there is a tendency of being taken for granted. You are a hopeless romantic and do not like being alone.

  1. Aries: Words of Affirmation and Quality Time

You just love compliments. Being independent and chasing after your desires is inbuilt. You like giving and receiving showers of praise. You love spending time with your loved ones and are also a good listener.

  1. Taurus: Physical Touch and Giving Gifts

You like the luxury of life. Be it gifts or physical pleasure, you have a deep liking for exquisite style and taste. You love material things and are inclined to pursue people who have similar interests.

  1. Gemini: Words of Affirmation and Acts of Service

You are a very chatty person with a charming personality. Adventure and great conversations are what keep you peppy and alive. You like when told how their loved ones feels, especially through actions.

  1. Cancer: Quality Time and Words of Affirmation

You feel the safest in your home and thus spending time with your loved ones is a major love language. Kind words and appreciation are treasured by you a lot. Sometimes you may also come off as clingy because of the loyalty and overprotectiveness you possess

  1. Leo: Giving Gifts and Acts of Service

Being the brave and generous person that you are, when it comes to relationships, you love grand gestures and charming compliments from your loved ones. You are big on offering for help to those who need it.

  1. Virgo: Quality Time and Acts of Service

You can be someone who obsesses over the finest details of things. This attention to detail is what helps you understand how you can be of service to people. That is the main way of how you show love. Since you’re so guarded, you are usually difficult to get to know, but once you are able to trust someone over time, you open up to them.

  1. Libra: Words of Affirmation and Acts of Service

Its all about the balance.  You are naturally very sociable. Also, since you are the most romantic and tenderhearted, you tend to do anything to please your partner/loved ones. You generally love listening to admiring and complimenting words about yourself.

  1. Scorpio: Physical Touch and Acts of Service

You can be very emotional, passionate and intense. It can be very difficult to get to know you since you are an expert in being able to hide how you truly feel. But there is still something irresistible about you that makes people attracted towards you. It’s more about the quality than quantity, so gifts don’t really impress you as intimacy and affection do.

  1. Sagittarius: Giving Gifts and Physical Touch

You are someone who is blunt, free-spirited and ambitious. You hate being tied down from doing things, hate limitations. There is not a single dull day with you. When you’re in a relationship, you treat your partner with loads of adventure and excitement. You also like being spontaneous in intimacy with your partner.

  1. Capricorn: Quality Time and Acts of Service

You work very hard to reach your goals and objectives. A romantic relationship is not top on your list. You like being reserved and quiet, letting your actions do the talking. You usually like when someone encourages you with their words and is loyal to you.


Titanic II is getting ready to Set Sail In 2022

Titanic II is getting ready to Set Sail In 2022

Joel and Lindsey were patients at St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital 25 years ago. Later They Got Married.

Two Met As Cancer Patients and 25 Years Later They Got Married